Graduate Students

Fahad Almalki
almalki@email.sc.edu

Leandro DeCastro
leandrod@email.sc.edu

Anhua Dong
adong@email.sc.edu

Benjamin Egelske
Benjamin Egelske
begelske@email.sc.edu

Sonia Eskandari
eskandas@email.sc.edu

Jayson Keels
Jayson Keels
keelsjm@email.sc.edu

Jeremiah Lipp
Jeremiah Lipp
jlipp@email.sc.edu

Mozhdeh Parizad
mparizad@email.sc.edu
Prapaporn "Amp" Prasertpong
Prapaporn “Amp” Prasertpong
p.prasertpong@gmail.com
Fahim Rahman
Fahim Rahman
frahman@email.sc.edu
Grant Seuser
gseuser@email.sc.edu
Gregory Tate
gltate@email.sc.edu
Andrew Wong
Andrew Wong
awong@email.sc.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Ritubarna Banerjee
banerjer@mailbox.sc.edu
Ngoc Tien Huynh
Ngoc Tien Huynh
huynh3@mailbox.sc.edu

Bahareh Alsadat Tavakoli Mehrabadi
tavakolb@mailbox.sc.edu
John Tengco
John Meynard Tengco
tengco@mailbox.sc.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Weijian Diao
diao@mailbox.sc.edu

Alumni

Administrative Coordinator

Chase Ferch
Chase Ferch
ferchc@mailbox.sc.edu