Graduate Students

Research Assistant Professor

Wen Xiong
Weijian Diao
diao@mailbox.sc.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Visitor Scholars

Prapaporn "Amp" Prasertpong
Prapaporn “Amp” Prasertpong
p.prasertpong@gmail.com
Aili Wang
Aili Wang
alwang@ujs.edu.cn

Collaborators

Donna A. Chen
Donna A. Chen
dachen@sc.edu
John R. Monnier
John R. Monnier
monnier@cec.sc.edu
Aarron Vannucci
Aaron K. Vannucci
vannucci@mailbox.sc.edu

Alumni

Fahad Almalki
almalki@email.sc.edu
Jayson Keels
Jayson Keels
keelsjm@email.sc.edu
Jadid Samad
Jadid E. Samad
jadid.usc@gmail.com
Grant Seuser
gseuser@email.sc.edu
Andrew Wong
Andrew Wong
awong@email.sc.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Chase Ferch
Chase Ferch
ferchc@mailbox.sc.edu